Finishing Off For Christmas

Fundraising now over I have been busy completing off half finished projects ready for Christmas. These two reindeer sacks are for the little boys next door. I have filled them with a few goodies and they will receive them when they come over for tea in the BBQ Lodge on Thursday.

Fred and Alfie stcokings

We have been busy decorating the new BBQ lodge ready for Chrisrmas. I have made two lots of festive bunting …..

Nadolig Llawen bunting

and, some cushions. I love this hare cushion.

Hare cushion

And this fox cushion…..

fox cushion

I might even add this stocking that I have made from an old pair of denim jeans.

denim stocking

Finally, to round things off I received this lovely embroidered Christmas Card from a dear friend who knows how much I love Scottie Dogs. It is delightful and will continue to sit on the shelf well after the Christmas period!

Jans card

Looking forward to more sewing fun in the New Year!

This entry was posted in bunting, Cards, Cushions, Machine embroidery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

