Cheeky Caterpillar

I have found another use for the scraps of fabric that I make into Suffolk puffs – a cute little caterpillar!

He is very easy to make and looks very cute!

This entry was posted in Doll and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cheeky Caterpillar

  1. Emma says:

    I had one of these when I was little! do you have a pattern for him or did you make him up? I’d love to make one.

  2. I would love to find a video or pattern on how to make a yo yo doll and where to find the faces for their head. Know of any? Your caterpillar is adorable!

Leave a Reply

